"Give it your best"

We are a motley bunch of digital thinkers, doers, dreamers, innovators, curators, writers, designers challenging the status quo every single day.
  • our team Working together
    to make
    work better.

  • Radhika Gulati

    Managing Partner
    radhika.gulati@eightytwenty.co.in

  • Glen Ireland

    Managing Director
    glen.ireland@eightytwenty.co.in

  • Damandeep Singh Nayyar

    Associate Creative Director
    damandeep.singh@eightytwenty.co.in

  • Shruti Dalmia

    Sr. Visualizer - Art
    shruti.dalmia@eightytwenty.co.in

  • Kritin Khanna

    Associate Account Executive
    kritin.khanna@eightytwenty.co.in

  • 5 Rules we live by

    • Collaboration
    • First time right
    • Make it count
    • Work smart, not hard
    • Do it whilst having fun
  • Shikha Prasad

    Sr. Finance Executive
    shikha.prasad@eightytwenty.co.in

  • Sajid Akram

    Sr. Digital Marketing Executive
    sajid.akram@eightytwenty.co.in


Here's a peak into our day to day

Top Top